Library Board of Trustess Policies

The Library Board of Trustees is the governing body of the library. The Board is composed of eight members appointed by the mayor and confirmed by the city council; the local school district administrator or his or her designee, as by law; and members who qualify under Wisconsin Statutes 43.60(3), relating to funding received by Winnebago County. Click here to view the Library Board of Trustees Library Policies.

Neenah Public Library 2000